webinar register page

Covid-19 y Pueblos Indígenas en América Latina
Covid-19 y Pueblos Indígenas en América Latina

Martes 4 de agosto de 2020
08:00 AM UTC-6 (Ciudad de Guatemala)
09:00 AM UTC-5 (Quito, Lima, Bogotá, Ciudad de Mexico, Monterrey)
10:00 AM (UTC-4) (Nueva York)
04:00 PM (GTM+2) (Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna)

Ponentes:
Sandra Xinico Batz, Maya kaqchikel de Pasu’m, Periodista, activista e investigadora de Derechos Humanos, Chimaltenango, Guatemala
Julieta Martínez, Presidenta del Colectivo Red de Mujeres Migrantes Indígenas, Nuevo León, México
Daqui Lema Maldonado, Pontificia Universidad Católica del Ecuador (sede de Ibarra)
Mirian Masaquiza, Unidad de Pueblos indígenas y Desarrollo de las Naciones Unidas, Sede Nueva York
Moderadora: Alexandra Tomaselli, Eurac Research, Italia



Institute for Minority Rights, Eurac Research
www.eurac.edu/imr


Privacy Information
Please read carefully this Privacy Statement pursuant to EU Regulation No. 2016/679 (GDPR) as it describes how Eurac Research processes your personal data. By participating in the event, you agree with the processing of your data as indicated in the Privacy Statement. If you do not agree with this proceeding, please do not use the Service and do not register for the event. Please note that by participating in the event you agree also with the use of pictures taken during the event, as well as to the use of streaming services and presentations.
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Alexandra Tomaselli.